skip to main content

 

 

 

Tell your MP

Tell him or her that you support Rethink Fluoride. Talk to them in person or find their contact details here to send them a message.

Labour MPs

andrew.little@parliament.govt.nz Wellington
jacinda.ardern@parliament.govt.nz Auckland, New Lynn
grant.robertson@parliament.govt.nz Wellington
phil.twyford@parliament.govt.nz Auckland, New Lynn
megan.woods@parliament.govt.nz Christchurch
chris.hipkins@parliament.govt.nz Wellington
kelvin.davis@parliament.govt.nz Northland
carmel.sepuloni@parliament.govt.nz Auckland
david.clark@parliament.govt.nz Dunedin
david.parker@parliament.govt.nz Auckland
nanaia.mahuta@parliament.govt.nz
stuart.nash@parliament.govt.nz Napier
meka.whaitiri@parliament.govt.nz Hastings
iain.lees-galloway@parliament.govt.nz Palmerston North
aupito.william.sio@parliament.govt.nz mangare
damien.oconnor@parliament.govt.nz West Coast
kris.faafoi@parliament.govt.nz Porirua
jenny.salesa@parliament.govt.nz Manukau
peeni.henaremp@parliament.govt.nz
clare.curran@parliament.govt.nz Dunedin
adrian.rurawhe@parliament.govt.nz
ruth.dyson@parliament.govt.nz Christchurch
Rino.tirikatene@parliament.govt.nz
louisa.wall@parliament.govt.nz  
michael.wood@parliament.govt.n  
raymond.huo@parliament.govt.nz  
Priyanca.Radhakrishnan@parliament.govt.nz
Jan.Tinetti@parliament.govt.nz Tauranga
Willow-Jean.Prime@parliament.govt.nz Far North
kiri.allen@parliament.govt.nz Whakatane
willie.jackson@parliament.govt.nz  
ginny.anderson@parliament.govt.nz Lower Hutt
jo.luxton@parliament.govt.nz Rangitata
deborah.russell@parliament.govt.nz Auckland, New Lynn
liz.craig@parliament.govt.nz Invercargil
marja.lubeck@parliament.govt.nz Rodney
paul.eagle@parliament.govt.nz Wellington
tamati.coffee@parliament.govt.nz Rotorua
jamie.strange@parliament.govt.nz Hamilton
Anahila.Kanongataá-Suisuiki@parliament.govt.nz
kieran.mcanulty@parliament.govt.nz Wairarapa
greg.oconnor@parliament.govt.nz Wellington
duncan.webb@parliament.govt.nz Christchurch
angie.warren-clark@parliament.govt.nz Bay of Plenty

New Zealand First and Green MPs

 

 

New Zealand First

winston.peters@parliament.govt.nz
Darroch.Ball@parliament.govt.nz
shane.jones@parliament.govt.nz
jenny.marcroft@parliament.govt.nz
ron.mark@parliament.govt.nz
tracey.martin@parliament.govt.nz
clayton.mitchell@parliament.govt.nz
mark.patterson@parliament.govt.nz
Fletcher.Tabuteau@parliament.govt.nz

Green Party

eugenie.sage@parliament.govt.nz
Chloe.swarbrick@parliament.govt.nz
golriz.ghahraman@parliament.govt.nz
marama.davidson@parliament.govt.nz
gareth.hughes@parliament.govt.nz
jan.logie@parliament.govt.nz

 

National MPs

Hon Amy Adams amy.adams@parliament.govt.nz
Kanwaljit Singh Bakshi KanwaljitSingh.Bakshi@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Maggie Barry Maggie.Barry@parliament.govt.nz
Andrew Bayly Andrew.bayly@parliament.govt.nz
Hon David Bennett david.bennett@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Paula Bennett paula.bennett@parliament.govt.nz
Chris Bishop Chris.bishop@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Simon Bridges simon.bridges@parliament.govt.nz
Simeon Brown simeon.brown@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Gerry Brownlee gerry.brownlee@parliament.govt.nz
Rt Hon David Carter david.carter@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Dr Jonathan Coleman jonathan.coleman@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Judith Collins judith.collins@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Jacqui Dean jacqui.dean@parliament.govt.nz
Matt Doocey matt.doocey@parliament.govt.nz
Sarah Dowie sarah.dowie@parliament.govt.nz
Rt Hon Bill English bill.english@parliament.govt.nz
Andrew Falloon andrew.fallon@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Christopher Finlayson christopher.finlayson@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Paul Goldsmith paul.goldsmith@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Nathan Guy nathan.guy@parliament.govt.nz
Joanne Hayes Joanne.Hayes@parliament.govt.nz
Harete Hipango harete.hipango@parliament.govt.nz
Brett Hudson brett.hudson@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Steven Joyce steven.joyce@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Nikki Kaye nikki.kaye@parliament.govt.nz
Matt King matt.king@parliament.govt.nz
Tutehounuku (Nuk) Korako Nuk.Korako@parliament.govt.nz
Barbara Kuriger Barbara.kuriger@parliament.govt.nz
Denise Lee denise.lee@parliament.govt.nz
Melissa Lee Melissa.Lee@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Tim Macindoe tim.macindoe@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Todd McClay todd.mcclay@parliament.govt.nz
Ian McKelvie ian.mckelvie@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Mark Mitchell Mark.Mitchell@parliament.govt.nz
Todd Muller Todd.muller@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Alfred Ngaro alfred.ngaro@parliament.govt.nz
Simon O'Connor simon.oconnor@parliament.govt.nz
Parmjeet Parmar parmar.parmjeet@parliament.govt.nz
Chris Penk christopher.penk@parliament.govt.nz
Shane Reti shane.reti@parliament.govt.nz
Jami-Lee Ross jami-lee.ross@parliament.govt.nz
Alastair Scott Alastair.scott@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Scott Simpson scott.simpson@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Dr Nick Smith nick.smith@parliament.govt.nz
Stuart Smith Stuart.smith@parliament.govt.nz
Erica Stanford erica.stanford@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Anne Tolley anne.tolley@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Louise Upston louise.upston@parliament.govt.nz
Tim van de Molen tim.vandemolen@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Nicky Wagner nicky.wagner@parliament.govt.nz
Hamish Walker hamish.walker@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Michael Woodhouse Michael.Woodhouse@parliament.govt.nz
Jian Yang jian.yang@parliament.govt.nz
Jonathan Young jonathan.young@parliament.govt.nz
Lawrence Yule lawrence.yule@parliament.govt.nz

 

 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 0.9640 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0340 seconds.