skip to main content




Tell your MP

Tell him or her that you support Rethink Fluoride. Talk to them in person or find their contact details here to send them a message.

Labour MPs Wellington Auckland, New Lynn Wellington Auckland, New Lynn Christchurch Wellington Northland Auckland Dunedin Auckland Napier Hastings Palmerston North mangare West Coast Porirua Manukau Dunedin Christchurch  
michael.wood@parliament.govt.n Tauranga Far North Whakatane Lower Hutt Rangitata Auckland, New Lynn Invercargil Rodney Wellington Rotorua Hamilton
Anahila.Kanongataá Wairarapa Wellington Christchurch Bay of Plenty

New Zealand First and Green MPs



New Zealand First

Green Party


National MPs

Hon Amy Adams
Kanwaljit Singh Bakshi
Hon Maggie Barry
Andrew Bayly
Hon David Bennett
Hon Paula Bennett
Chris Bishop
Hon Simon Bridges
Simeon Brown
Hon Gerry Brownlee
Rt Hon David Carter
Hon Dr Jonathan Coleman
Hon Judith Collins
Hon Jacqui Dean
Matt Doocey
Sarah Dowie
Rt Hon Bill English
Andrew Falloon
Hon Christopher Finlayson
Hon Paul Goldsmith
Hon Nathan Guy
Joanne Hayes
Harete Hipango
Brett Hudson
Hon Steven Joyce
Hon Nikki Kaye
Matt King
Tutehounuku (Nuk) Korako
Barbara Kuriger
Denise Lee
Melissa Lee
Hon Tim Macindoe
Hon Todd McClay
Ian McKelvie
Hon Mark Mitchell
Todd Muller
Hon Alfred Ngaro
Simon O'Connor
Parmjeet Parmar
Chris Penk
Shane Reti
Jami-Lee Ross
Alastair Scott
Hon Scott Simpson
Hon Dr Nick Smith
Stuart Smith
Erica Stanford
Hon Anne Tolley
Hon Louise Upston
Tim van de Molen
Hon Nicky Wagner
Hamish Walker
Hon Michael Woodhouse
Jian Yang
Jonathan Young
Lawrence Yule


+ Text Size -
Original generation time 3.2242 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0755 seconds.